CEO

Mr. Sven Brandt

CEO

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 0

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Brandt@Brandt-und-Strupp.de

Please reload

Tanker

Mr. Falk Pfister

Team leader - Tank

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 50

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Pfister@fu-sb.de

Mr. Felix Paulsen

Booker - Tank

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 56

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Paulsen@fu-sb.de

Mr. Alexander Sasse

Booker - Tank

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 58

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

Mobile:

+49 (0)173 - 61 597 54

 

E-Mail:

Sasse@fu-sb.de

Mrs. Aileen Schumann

Booker - Tank

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 67

 

Mobil:

+49 (0)173 - 32 451 29
 

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Schumann@fu-sb.de

Please reload

Energy and waste disposal sectors

Mr. Christian Beck

Booker - Container & Push Floors

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 51

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Beck@fu-sb.de

Mr. Andreas Baehr

Booker - Container & Push Floors

Phone:

+49 (0)381 - 63 700 81

 

Fax:

+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Baehr@fu-sb.de

Please reload

Tipper and Push Floors

Mr. Frank Greve

Booker - Tipper Trucks

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 82

 

Mobil:
+49 (0)173 - 74 482 15


Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Greve@fu-sb.de

Mr. Steffen Blaschke

Booker - Tipper Trucks

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 52

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Blaschke@fu-sb.de

Mrs. Inga Fiebig

Booker - Tipper Trucks

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 66


Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Fiebig@fu-sb.de

Please reload

Curtain Side Trailer

Mr. Remo Mande

Booker - Curtain Side Trailer

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 55

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Mande@fu-sb.de

Please reload

Accounting

Mrs. Daniela Krabbe

Accounting

Phone:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 53

Fax:
+49 (0)381 - 63 700 59

 

E-Mail:

Krabbe@fu-sb.de

Mrs. Ewa Siegert

Accounting